Church Council

Bethlehem's Church Council: serves as the governing body of the church organization, reviewing, planning, and implementing policies and procedures that impact the congregation as a whole.

Council Officers 

  • President                     Kathy Spatz
  • Co-Vice Presidents     Barbara Brown & Julian Baker
  • Treasurer                     VACANT
  • Secretary                      Pamela Dye
  • Financial Secretary     John Meyer

Council Members

  • Patricia Derkatch
  • Martha Meyer
  •  Greg Pietrzak
  • Eric Symons